Google Analytics (invisible)

Wednesday, October 29, 2008

I always assumed I'd be pretty even in these...

I feel loved when...

The Five Love Languages

My Primary Love Language is Quality Time

My Detailed Results:
Quality Time: 8
Acts of Service: 7
Words of Affirmation: 6
Physical Touch: 5
Receiving Gifts: 4

About this quiz

Unhappiness in relationships is often due to the fact that we speak different love languages.  It can be helpful to know what language you speak and what language those around you speak.

Take the Quiz!
Check out the Book

No comments: